This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Early Childhood Education Advisory Committee

For More Information Please Contact:

Deirdre Budzyna, ECE Program Coordinator

Next ECE Advisory Committee Meeting is Scheduled for:

To Be Announced

Advisory Committee Members:

Maureen Daley, Director Newburyport Montessori, Newburyport, MA

Leslie Kalafarski, Retired public school principal

Susie LaCroix, Education Supervisor GLCAC Child Care, Lawrence, MA

Maryellen Lawler, Assistant Director Pentucket Workshop, Georgetown, MA

Cheryl Marks, Department of Early Education & Care, Lawrence, MA

Maureen Pasek-Tourville, Co-Program Director Michael B. Christensen Community & Family Support Center, Greater Lawrence Community Action Council (GLCAC), Inc. Lawrence, MA

Yesenia Ramos, School-Age Program Administrator, GLCAC Child Care Center, Lawrence, MA

Nancy Laorenza, Family Cooperative Preschool, North Andover, MA

Meredith Wiech, Pre-K teacher, Early Childhood Center, Haverhill, MA

Monica Perry, Bright Horizons, Children’s Place @ Phillips Academy, Andover, MA

Educational Studies Advisory Council Members

For More Information Please Contact:

Dr. Donna L. Tanner – Coordinator of Educational Studies Program

Next Educational Studies Advisory Council Meeting is Scheduled for:

To Be Announced

Advisory Council Members:

Dr. Kevin Hutchinson, Retired Superintendent, No. Andover Public Schools

Cheryl Lachendro, School Committee Member, Georgetown Public Schools – Retired Public School Teacher

Richard Poor, Principal, Haverhill Public Schools

Katherine Cora, Asst. Principal, Lawrence Public Schools

Katherine Miller, Education Program U. Mass. Lowell

Colleen Tapley, Transfer Coordinator, Education Program U. Mass Lowell

Caitlyn Burke, Teacher/Literacy – Lawrence Public Schools

Print View