This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX
Paul Beaudin
Paul Beaudin
Provost and Vice President
Academic & Student Affairs

Noemi Custodia-Lora
Noemí Custodia-Lora
Vice President
Lawrence Campus and Community Relations
Allison M. Dolan-Wilson Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Allison M. Dolan-Wilson
Vice President
Institutional Advancement
Executive Director of the NECC Foundation, Inc.
Dave Hobbs Presidents Cabinet
David K. Hobbs Jr.
Chief of Police
Director of Public Safety
Mike McCarthy Presidents Cabinet
Michael McCarthy
Vice President
Administration & Finance
Chief Operating Officer
Donna Bertolino
Donna L. Bertolino
Dean of Enrollment Services
Jody Carson
Jody Carson
Dean of Business and Professional Studies
Patricia Gauron
Patricia Gauron
Executive Director of Employee Engagement
Chief People Officer
Cheryl Goodwin Presidents Cabinet
Cheryl Goodwin
Chief of Staff, President’s Office
Clerk to the Board of Trustees
Keith Paul Presidents Cabinet
Keith Paul
Chief Marketing Officer

Ricardo (Danny) Rivera
Chief Technology Officer
Francellis Quiñones Presidents Cabinet
Francellis Quiñones
Chief Justice, Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion Officer
 Marcy Yeager Presidents Cabinet
Marcy Yeager
Dean of Academic Innovations & Professional Development


Print View