This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Helping to Advance NECC

Established in 1972 by members of the community, the NECC Foundation, Inc. provides support for areas of need at NECC including:

  • Facilitating connections to area businesses and organizations
  • Identifying opportunities for collaboration and new sources of revenue
  • Hosting an annual signature fundraising events

NECC Foundation logo

The Foundation Board of Directors meets quarterly and operates on a June to July fiscal year basis. Foundation board members are appointed to multi-year terms. 


NECC Foundation Inc. Board Members, 2023 – 2024

NECC Foundation Inc. Board Officers
Position Name Title
President Terrence Beaton President/CEO, Beaton Management Company
Vice President Thomas Mortimer President/CEO, Haverhill Bank
Treasurer Jay Stephens President, LowellFive
Secretary Jeffrey Linehan Former Chairman, NECC Board of Trustees


NECC Foundation Inc. Board Members
Name Title
John Albert Retired
Karen Andreas President/CEO, North Shore Chamber of Commerce
Andrew Bergamini Independent Consultant
Francis Bevilacqua, III President, Bevilacqua Builds, LLC
Ping Yin Chai President/CEO, Salem Five Bank
Tim Coco WHAV
Frank Cousins Retired
WIlliam Cox Jr., Esq. Law Offices of William D. Cox, Jr.
Jose Cruz Vice President, Reading Cooperative Bank
Derek Davoli Regional VP, TD Bank
Richard Eaton Chairman of the Board, The Newburyport Five Cents Savings Bank
Michael Gerstein, Esq. Phillips, Gerstein & Channen, LLP
Lloyd Hamm Jr. President/CEO, The Newburyport Five Cents Savings Bank
John Howard President/CEO, Merrimack Valley Credit Union
Kevin Kelly Business Services, National Grid
Diane Martin Senior Vice President, Greater Lawrence Family Health Center
Nancy Norbedo Realtor, Burke Real Estate
Stacey Palovich Sr. Vice President/Senior Banking Officer, Pentucket Bank
Caroline Pineau Owner, STEM Haverhill
Kristyn Pistone Owner, Pistone Podiatric Foot Center
Eileen Regan Senior Vice President, Enterprise Bank
Barbara Rowell CPA, Sullivan Bille Group
Lisa Torrisi Manager, Jackson Lumber & Millwork
Mark Van Weelden Market Area Manager, Covanta


Contact the Foundation

Allison Dolan-Wilson

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, NECC Foundation


Print View