This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Administration

 Assistant Dean of Library Services, Kelly Faulkner [978-556-3423] kfaulkner@necc.mass.edu 

 


Haverhill Campus

Reference Desk: 978-556-3401

Computer Lab: 978-556-3461

 

Research Services

Laura Mondt, Coordinator of Research and Instruction Services [978-556-3421] lmondt@necc.mass.edu

Susan Leonardi, Coordinator of Student Success and Library Engagement [978-556-3462] sleonardi@necc.mass.edu

James Nalen, Research Services [978-556-3426] jnalen@necc.mass.edu

Julia Sparano, Evening Research Services [978-556-3401] jsparano@necc.mass.edu

 

Circulation & Technical Services

Louise Bevilacqua, Circulation Services [978-556-3422] lbevilacqua@necc.mass.edu

Ardith LaRochelle, Technical Services [978-556-3434] alarochelle@necc.mass.edu

John Nguyen, Circulation Services [978-556-3400] jnguyen@necc.mass.edu

Grant Bellino, Evening Circulation Services [978-556-3400] gbellino@necc.mass.edu

 

Academic Technology

Jacob Quiring, Academic Technology [978-556-3461] jquiring@necc.mass.edu

Evening Academic Technology [vacant] 

 


Lawrence Campus

Main Desk: 978-738-7400
Computer Lab: 978-738-7420

 

Research Services

Jenny Fielding, Coordinator of Library Services [978-738-7427] jfielding@necc.mass.edu 

 

Academic Technology

Rowan Blackwood, Academic Technology [978-738-7420] mdayson@necc.mass.edu

Chris Medeiros, Evening Academic Technology [978-738-7420] cmedeiros@necc.mass.edu

 

Updated: 02/23/2024

Print View