This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Administration

Mike Hearn, Assistant Dean of Library Services [978-556-3423] mhearn@necc.mass.edu

Ardith LaRochelle, Administrative Support [978-556-3434] alarochelle@necc.mass.edu


Haverhill Campus

Reference Desk: 978-556-3401

Computer Lab: 978-556-3460

 

Research Services

Susan Leonardi, Research Services [978-556-3462] sleonardi@necc.mass.edu

Alejandra Méndez, Research Services [978-556-3426] amendezirizarry@necc.mass.edu

Laura Mondt, Coordinator of Library Services [978-556-3421] lmondt@necc.mass.edu

 

Circulation & Technical Services

Louise Bevilacqua, Circulation Services [978-556-3422] lbevilacqua@necc.mass.edu

Helen Mansur, Technical Services [978-556-3425] hmansur@necc.mass.edu

 

Academic Technology

David Arivella, Academic Technology [978-556-3461] darivella@necc.mass.edu

 


Lawrence Campus

Main Desk: 978-738-7400

 

Research Services

Jenny Fielding, Coordinator of Library Services [978-738-7427] jfielding@necc.mass.edu

 

Academic Technology

Imogen Rosenbluth, Academic Technology [978-738-7420] irosenbluth@necc.mass.edu

 

 

Print View
Get Maps and Diretions