This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Questions About Financial Aid?

For general financial aid questions, please email financialaid@necc.mass.edu or call 978-556-3700.

Financial Aid Front Line Contact 

Christine Terroux, Financial Aid Assistant

Email: cterroux@necc.mass.edu

Betania Villa, Financial Aid Assistant

Email: bvilla@necc.mass.edu

Meet With a Financial Aid Counselor

With the Exception of the peak enrollment period(s), January and August – September 30th, counselors are also available to meet with students who have financial aid questions.

Financial Aid Counselors 

If Your Last Name Begins With A through F, and W

If Your Last Name Begins With A through F, and W

Mario Denis, Financial Aid Counselor

Email: mdenis@necc.mass.edu

If Your Last Name Begins G through M, and X

If Your Last Name Begins With G through M, and X

Roberto Duran, Financial Aid Counselor
Email: rduran@necc.mass.edu

If Your Last Name Begins N through Q, and Y

If Your Last Name Begins With N through Q, and Y

Lisa Proctor, Financial Aid Counselor
Email: lproctor@necc.mass.edu

If Your Last Name Begins R through Sh, and Z

If Your Last Name Begins With R through Sh, and Z

Erika Callahan, Senior Financial Aid Counselor

Email: ecallahan@necc.mass.edu

If Your Last Name Begins Si through V

If Your Last Name Begins With Si through V

Orquidea Taveras, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Email: otaveras@necc.mass.edu

 

Print viewPrint View
Get Map and Diretions on Google