This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Questions About Financial Aid?

For general financial aid questions, please email financialaid@necc.mass.edu or call 978-556-3700.

Financial Aid Front Line Contact 

Christine Terroux, Financial Aid Assistant

Email: cterroux@necc.mass.edu

Betania Villa, Financial Aid Assistant

Email: bvilla@necc.mass.edu

Meet With a Financial Aid Counselor

With the Exception of the peak enrollment period(s), January and August – September 30th, counselors are also available to meet with students who have financial aid questions by appointment

Financial Aid Counselors 

If Your Last Name Begins With A through F

If Your Last Name Begins With A through F

Email: financialaid@necc.mass.edu

If Your Last Name Begins G through M

If Your Last Name Begins With G through M

Roberto Duran, Financial Aid Counselor
Email: rduran@necc.mass.edu

If Your Last Name Begins N through Q

If Your Last Name Begins With N through Q

Lisa Proctor, Financial Aid Counselor
Email: lproctor@necc.mass.edu

If Your Last Name Begins R through S

If Your Last Name Begins With R through S

Erika Callahan, Coordinator of Financial Aid

Email: ecallahan@necc.mass.edu

If Your Last Name Begins T through Z

If Your Last Name Begins With T through Z

Orquidea Taveras, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Email: otaveras@necc.mass.edu

 

Print View
Get Maps and Diretions