This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

Questions About Financial Aid?

For general financial aid questions, please email sfs@necc.mass.edu or visit the One Stop Student Services Center in Haverhill or Lawrence. Our front desk team will be happy to answer your questions.

Financial Aid Office Hours

Haverhill

Haverhill

Monday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Lawrence

Lawrence

Monday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday Noon to 4:30 pm

Financial Aid Front Line Contact

Haverhill

Haverhill

Christine Terroux Staff Assistant
Email: cterroux@necc.mass.edu

Lawrence

Lawrence

Karina Munoz, Staff Assistant
Email: kmunoz@necc.mass.edu

Meet With a Financial Aid Counselor

With the Exception of the peak enrollment period(s), January and August – September 30th, counselors are also available to meet with students who have financial aid questions.

Financial Aid Counselors Haverhill Campus

If Your Last Name Begins With A through F

If Your Last Name Begins With A through F

Ireni Rose, Financial Aid Counselor
Email: irose@necc.mass.edu

If Your Last Name Begins With N through Q

If Your Last Name Begins With N through Q

Lisa Proctor, Financial Aid Counselor
Email: lproctor@necc.mass.edu

If Your Last Name Begins With R through Sh

If Your Last Name Begins With R through Sh

Erika Callahan, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Email: ecallahan@necc.mass.edu

Financial Aid Counselors Lawrence Campus

If Your Last Name Begins With G through M

If Your Last Name Begins With G through M

Rosalba Conde, Financial Aid Counselor
Email: rconde@necc.mass.edu

If Your Last Name Begins With Si through U

If Your Last Name Begins With Si through U

Orquidea Taveras, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Email: otaveras@necc.mass.edu

If Your Last Name Begins With V through Z

If Your Last Name Begins With V through Z

Despina Lambropoulos, Financial Aid Coordinator
Email: dlambropoulos@necc.mass.edu

Administrative Team

Assistant Dean of Enrollment Services and Chief Financial Aid Officer

Alexis Fishbone
Email: afishbone@necc.mass.edu

Get Map and Diretions on Google