This site is best viewed in Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or EdgeX

View video on the NECC YouTube Channel.

The goal of The Center for Business & Accounting is to provide business, accounting, and hospitality students with a greater sense of belonging at NECC by offering greater access to faculty and professional advisors, a warm and welcoming place to meet with classmates, use a computer, print a paper, pick up a granola bar, or attend an industry-specific seminar.

Important Center Updates – Spring 2020

  • The Business and Accounting Center will operate virtually until further notice. We will use the Navigate App to help you set up meetings with faculty and staff during the coming weeks. Please find the instructions to make an appointment on the Navigate Frequently Asked Questions page.
  • Accounting tutoring is currently in transition and we ask that you refer to your faculty for help until such time that we see if tutoring can be offered in another format.
  • Currently, we are working on doing Advising and Registration virtually for the Summer and Fall 2020 semesters and will soon post more specific instructions. However, if you have pressing Transfer and Registration questions you may email Rosalie Catalano at rcatalano@necc.mass.edu now.

Faculty

Promotional Photo

Professor Quinn

Virtual Only: Email kquinn@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Ciampi

Virtual Only: Email jciampi@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Donahue

Virtual Only: Email pdonahue@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Promotional Photo

Professor Muller

Virtual Only: Email smuller@necc.mass.edu
Use Navigate App for Appointments

Staff

Promotional Photo

Mariela Cueva

Virtual Only: Email mcueva@necc.mass.edu

Promotional Photo

Rosalie Catalano – Advising

Virtual Only: Email rcatalano@necc.mass.edu

Promotional Photo

Melanie Batista-Ortiz – Advising

Virtual Only: Email mbatistaortiz@necc.mass.edu

Accounting Tutors

Danielle

Tutors ACC101, ACC102

Vasil

Tutors ACC101, ACC102

Zaida

Tutors ACC101, ACC102

Connect With Us!

Facebook - Business CenterYouTube - Business CenterInstagram - Business Center

 

Print viewPrint View
Get Map and Diretions on Google